Math Department

Department Contact Information

math teachers

 

Karen Serroka (Dept Chair)

Algebra

keserroka@fcps.edu

Jennifer Baker

Math 7

jabaker2@fcps.edu

Allison Bivens

Math 7/Math 7 Honors

arbivens@fcps.edu

Jeannine Domedion

Math 7/Math 7 Honors

jmdomedion@fcps.edu

Theresa Duesterhaus

Math 8/ Algebra

tgduesterhaus@fcps.edu

Linda Gillen

Math 7/Math 7 Honors

lhgillen@fcps.edu

Grace Hardman

Math 7

gehardman@fcps.edu

Steve Klarevas

Algebra/Geometry

sjklarevas@fcps.edu

Anthony McGhee

Math 8/ Algebra

amcghee@fcps.edu

Lauren Sturgill

Math 7

lesturgill@fcps.edu

Debbie Tucceri

Math 8/ Algebra

datucceri@fcps.edu

   

 

Middle School Honors

Middle School Mathematics